Process consultancy

Process consultancy

1. Positioning

By analyzing the business situation, the strengths and weaknesses of a company get revealed. Next, the need of action for business process management is defined. In addition, short- and long-term goals get determined.

3. Implementation

The business processes are structured and the control of the processes is implemented. If needed there will be changes of the organizational structure to optimize process procedures. Dependent on the need of action, IT-Tool are getting implemented.

2. Conception

At the conception step, the business processes are analyzed and defined in detail. After that the processes are connected to a process map and the process responsibilities are assigned.

4. Optimization

After the implementation, the performance of the individual processes are getting continuously measured and compared to industry-specific operating numbers. With running process reports continual process optimizations are secured.

Contact me! Fast, simple and nonbinding! Call +49 162 4214229

Prozessberatung

Prozessberatung

1. Positionierung

Durch das Analysieren der Geschäftssituation werden die Stärken und Schwächen des Unternehmens ermittelt. Im Anschluss dazu wird der genaue Handlungsbedarf für das Geschäftsprozessmanagement bestimmt. Außerdem werden kurz- und langfristige Ziele festgelegt.

3. Implementierung

Die Geschäftsprozesse werden strukturiert und die Prozesskontrolle wird eingeführt. Falls benötigt wird die Organisationsstruktur angepasst um Prozessabläufe zu optimieren. Abhängig vom festgelegten Handlungsbedarf werden benötigte IT-Tools implementiert.

2. Konzipierung

Bei der Konzipierung werden die Geschäftsprozesse analysiert und detailliert definiert. Danach werden die Prozesse zu einem Prozessnetz zusammengefügt und Prozessverantwortlichkeiten werden zugeteilt.

4. Optimierung

Nach der Implementierung wird die Performance der einzelnen Prozesse kontinuierlich gemessen und mit branchenspezifischen Kennzahlen verglichen. Durch ein laufendes Prozessreporting werden stetige Prozessverbesserungen sichergestellt.

Melde dich! Schnell, unkompliziert, unverbindlich! +49 162 4214229